Circuits – Homemade PCB’s

Hi guys,

Today I’ll share with you two ways for making homemade PCB’s! I’ll just show two of the methods I’ve found easier and cheaper:

  • Photo Resist Method

  • Toner Transfer Method

I’ve never tried any of this methods before, but I’ll make the toner transfer method soon and when I finish my project I’ll share with you !

Thanks for reading, leave a comment or send me an email. If you like this post probably you might like my next ones, so please support me by subscribing my blog and my Facebook page (you can find everything right column )

About Rui Santos

Arduino Tinkerer. Circuits Designer. Electronics Hobbyist. Blogger and Entrepeneur. I live in Portugal and I'm studying electrical engineering.
This entry was posted in Circuits, Circuits Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

