Arduino – Standalone Arduino

Hi guys,

I’ve decided to share this tutorial because it’s really useful for all the Arduino users. When you finish your project and you want to use that particular circuit more times, this is the best way to do that. Basically you don’t need to buy always a new Arduino board, you just need a new microcontroler and a some electronic components.

Check this links to learn how you can do that:

ArduinoUSBSerial

Thanks for reading, leave a comment or send me an email. If you like this post probably you might like my next ones, so please support me by subscribing my blog and my Facebook page (you can find everything right column )

About Rui Santos

Arduino Tinkerer. Circuits Designer. Electronics Hobbyist. Blogger and Entrepeneur. I live in Portugal and I'm studying electrical engineering.
This entry was posted in Arduino, Arduino Tips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Arduino – Standalone Arduino

  1. Pingback: Tools – 200$ How To Set Up An Electronics Lab | Random Tutorials

Leave a Reply

